Reviews

 

Hamilton Mover Reviews and Testimonials

Read our testimonials from customers just like you. Click here to add one.

 


 

"Just want to let you know the move went well. Shane, Tony and Mark were hard workers and made the move ggo smooth! Appreciated their professional manner.  "

- Yvonne S. - July 18, 2017


"Hello, the move was great. Everyone worked hard and moved all the furniture with care. All and all it was a great day and relieved a great deal of stress from myself and fiancé.  I am glad to recommend Morrison moving in the future. Thank you to everyone for a great move."

- Vincent L. - July 18, 2017


"Hello Michael, I just wanted to thank you and your team very much for everything for our move on June 21st, 2017. From our initial meeting, I knew we would be in good hands but was proven wrong on moving day! We were in excellent care with your team. Shane, Tony, Chris, Dillon and Corey went above and beyond to ensure that the move was flawless. Moving is not only stressful but very emotional as well and these gentlemen realize that and made our day easy and entertaining and kept our spirits up all the while taking the best care with our belongings. The day was long and they sailed through it with high spirits. I have already recommended you to friends. Congratulations on such a great team. Please relay this message to them on our behalf as well. With many thanks and best regards, "

- Terry and Kalipso - July 13, 2017


"Dear Mike:  Mike and I would like to let you know that we are very pleased with our move.  I could not send this email to you earlier as it took a week for us to get back on the internet.   The men who moved us were gentlemen.  They were courteous and worked very hard to get the job done.  You have a great staff including Suzi who answered all of my questions. Keep up the great work you do. "

- Mike and Louise G. - July 10, 2017


"Hello Michael, Wow!  What a team you have….inside the office and outside.  Shane and his crews were an absolute joy to work with.  They made what was a very stressful day for us immensely pleasurable (as far as moves go).  We couldn’t have thanked them enough for their patience, understanding and calmness amidst our storm. Also, thanks to you and Suzie for understanding our stress level and being able to decrease it.  I can honestly say that all of the people we’ve encountered at Morrison Moving do you and your company proud.  I’ve personally used Morrison in the past and have been very happy, but this time far exceeded my previous experiences. Thank you all so very much and I will definitely use you again. "

- Naz - July 10, 2017


"We would like to express our appreciation to everyone who moved us to our new house.  From the start, Suzie was pleasant and helpful in booking our move and Dennis provided us with an estimate in a friendly and efficient manner. The moving day would have been stressful, but for Shane, Johnny, and Chris.  We are very grateful for their attentiveness, carefulness, and most of all, sense of humour.  Details are what mattered, such as calling ahead and arriving on time, recommending the use of furniture pads, and asking where things should be placed when we forgot to label an item.  They were fantastic! We will highly recommend your company to everyone who asks about movers in the and surrounding areas. Thank you very much, "

- Erika K. - June 27, 2017


"Corey and his team were very professional and pleasant to deal with. The team was extremely efficient during both the load and unloading process. They did take the necessary time to protect the furniture, glass and the carpeting. Nothing was damaged or dented with the care they took in handling the furniture. Your company is very well represented by this crew. If we were to move again, I would have no hesitation in requesting this team . We will definitely recommend Morrison Movers to friends and family. We appreciate Morrison helping us out on such short notice. We're very happy with how the whole experience played out. Out thanks to all involved. "

- Edith, Steve and Gareth - May 19, 2017


"This is the BEST moving company I've ever used... and we've moved a lot. Professional, respectful but still having fun. Made our move so much more enjoyable. Special thanks to Shane, Chris, Barrett and Tony for all their help and patience! "

- Julie - May 3, 2017


"I want to express my thanks to John and his team for making our move from Burlington to Ancaster last month such a stress-free experience. They were prompt, professional, upbeat and handled all my furniture and items with the utmost of care. Everything arrived safe and sound thanks to them. I would not hesitate to use Morrison for any future moves and have already recommended them to family and friends!"

- Martha P - April 6, 2017


"Thank you to the team at Morrison Moving Ken, Chris and Corey. Got us moved safely and professionally. Great experience these guys work hard. I would recommend Morrison for all your moving. "

- Brian C. - April 3, 2017


"I moved from Brampton to Hamilton last month. I worked with Morrison Moving for my move. These guys were great and the price was actually less than the quoted price. The team was very efficient and hardly took any breaks. I am very happy that they didn't cause any damages. The customer service was great. I liked most that the owner stopped by to check up on how things were going. Highly recommended! "

- Ravinder S. - March 27, 2017


"All I can say is thanks! I just used their services to move to my new apartment. They were extremely professional and the customer service was suburb. Thank you Cory, Ken and the owner Michael. Your entire team made my move stress-free. I recommend these guys and you will not be disappointed. "

- Wendy S. - March 27, 2017


"I moved February 28th, the three men ( John & Shane) and one other man arrived promptly on time. There was no damage to the furniture or the house and they had some tricky maneuver's to make getting down the stairs and from the basement. All three were very professional and pleasant the whole day. I would strongly recommend Morrison's Moving company. "

- Harriett Donat - March 20, 2017


"I have had very good experiences with Morrison Moving.There has only been on an incident of breakage which they handled professionally.The large piece of glass was made and replaced at no charge to me. Morrison's handled the entire matter professionally and at no cost to me.Very Pleased. I intend to use them again. "

- Cindy J. - March 19, 2017


"Mike/Lou: Melanie and I were both thrilled with your staff. Best movers we've ever had. Total pros. Just thought I'd pass it on "

- Ken P - March 4, 2017


"All I can say is, "Wow!!"! I just used their services to move the contents of a warehouse and they were extremely professional and took great care with everything. Thank you Michael, Ken, Cory and the entire team for making the move so smooth. I can't say enough about Morrison other than you will not be disappointed. The entire team treats your move as if it was their own. Thank you again!!"

- Mary T. - March 1, 2017


"Your crew of men on Monday were amazing! we have moved a few times but the organization, and friendliness, work ethic of the  these guys  we  had on Monday was exceptional !  Thank you very much they made a sad day bearable and not as bad as i thought it was going to be. Thank you  "

- Maria and Tony - January 20, 2017


"I just want to say thank you for everything on Saturday!  The team you sent was amazing they were professional, helpful, and did an amazing job.  If you could please pass this along to them that would be great!  I will be recommending g your company to everyone I speak with.  Thank you so much,  I couldn't of asked for a better experience. "

- Daryl M. - January 17, 2017


"I just wanted to let you know how wonderful Shane and the team that moved my mother to were on December 15.  They were all extremely respectful and kind and took the time to chat with my mother and explain what they were doing on what was a very stressful day.    It couldn't have gone better.   They were also patient and helpful on the other side and made sure that every item was in the right spot in her new apartment before they left.  It was also great to see how well they got along with each other and managed to keep everyone's spirits high.  Thank you for your assurance that it would be a great move.  It was.  "

- Anna G. - December 30, 2016


"Just a note to say we were pleased with how your teams handled my mother-in-law's move on Friday and Saturday.  Your men were polite and respectful to her on Friday when packing the house and were very efficient with the unload on Saturday.  It was a good experience to deal with your firm.  "

- Corinne D. - December 19, 2016


"It's just about a week since we moved last Monday, December 5th! We want you to know how pleased we were with the extremely competent, efficient, friendly, patient, amazing service of Alvoro, Dan & Joe!! We would recommend your services to anyone in need of movers they can count on! "

- Joanne & Randy - December 12, 2016


"We are thrilled with the service and care that John, Alex, Dan and Shane gave to us on our move yesterday.  They were so upbeat and kept such a positive attitude through the day and made the move less stressful for us.  They took so much care with our belongings and I don't think there was a scratch on anything including the walls in both of the homes.  We will definitely let everyone know how positive our experience was and call you again if we need to move anything. All the best and thanks again! "

- Stephanie and Grant - October 31, 2016


"Just like to send you an email regarding your fantastic team of movers. We are very happy with the level of service and professionalism that your team provided us with our move to Brights Grove.  "

- Bob & Shannon - October 31, 2016


"Our moving experience was outstanding with your company. The crew Shane, Barrett, Brandon and Scott couldn't have done more. They were polite, hard working and had a great sense of humour. They worked extremely well together. Moving up three flights without an elevator was done efficiently and effectively without complaint and their good natured personalities kicked in big time. On behalf of my husband and myself thank you for a job well done. "

- Rob M. - October 24, 2016


"That we were SO SO impressed with the three man team that did our move. John and his crew were so damn professional and courteous and our items were both respected and watched over like they owned them. It was the best move we’ve ever had—no question about that and Michael’s company will be the one we recommend only from now on. Even our huge custom antique cabinets were handled with so much professionalism that we were more than impressed. And happy. And hope that Morrison Movers becomes every single families first choice for a successful move. My thanks to the crew and to Michael too….we will not forget how well we and our ownings were treated! "

- Jim R. - September 30, 2016



WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA



BECOME A CUSTOMER TODAY !

CONTACT US NOW

Copyright © 2017 Morrison Moving - All rights reserved
Powered by: ConvexStudio.ca