Reviews

 

Hamilton Mover Reviews and Testimonials

Read our testimonials from customers just like you. Click here to add one.

 


 

"Corey and his team were very professional and pleasant to deal with. The team was extremely efficient during both the load and unloading process. They did take the necessary time to protect the furniture, glass and the carpeting. Nothing was damaged or dented with the care they took in handling the furniture. Your company is very well represented by this crew. If we were to move again, I would have no hesitation in requesting this team . We will definitely recommend Morrison Movers to friends and family. We appreciate Morrison helping us out on such short notice. We're very happy with how the whole experience played out. Out thanks to all involved. "

- Edith, Steve and Gareth - May 19, 2017


"This is the BEST moving company I've ever used... and we've moved a lot. Professional, respectful but still having fun. Made our move so much more enjoyable. Special thanks to Shane, Chris, Barrett and Tony for all their help and patience! "

- Julie - May 3, 2017


"I want to express my thanks to John and his team for making our move from Burlington to Ancaster last month such a stress-free experience. They were prompt, professional, upbeat and handled all my furniture and items with the utmost of care. Everything arrived safe and sound thanks to them. I would not hesitate to use Morrison for any future moves and have already recommended them to family and friends!"

- Martha P - April 6, 2017


"Thank you to the team at Morrison Moving Ken, Chris and Corey. Got us moved safely and professionally. Great experience these guys work hard. I would recommend Morrison for all your moving. "

- Brian C. - April 3, 2017


"I moved from Brampton to Hamilton last month. I worked with Morrison Moving for my move. These guys were great and the price was actually less than the quoted price. The team was very efficient and hardly took any breaks. I am very happy that they didn't cause any damages. The customer service was great. I liked most that the owner stopped by to check up on how things were going. Highly recommended! "

- Ravinder S. - March 27, 2017


"All I can say is thanks! I just used their services to move to my new apartment. They were extremely professional and the customer service was suburb. Thank you Cory, Ken and the owner Michael. Your entire team made my move stress-free. I recommend these guys and you will not be disappointed. "

- Wendy S. - March 27, 2017


"I moved February 28th, the three men ( John & Shane) and one other man arrived promptly on time. There was no damage to the furniture or the house and they had some tricky maneuver's to make getting down the stairs and from the basement. All three were very professional and pleasant the whole day. I would strongly recommend Morrison's Moving company. "

- Harriett Donat - March 22, 2017


"I have had very good experiences with Morrison Moving.There has only been on an incident of breakage which they handled professionally.The large piece of glass was made and replaced at no charge to me. Morrison's handled the entire matter professionally and at no cost to me.Very Pleased. I intend to use them again. "

- Cindy J. - March 19, 2017


"Mike/Lou: Melanie and I were both thrilled with your staff. Best movers we've ever had. Total pros. Just thought I'd pass it on "

- Ken P - March 4, 2017


"All I can say is, "Wow!!"! I just used their services to move the contents of a warehouse and they were extremely professional and took great care with everything. Thank you Michael, Ken, Cory and the entire team for making the move so smooth. I can't say enough about Morrison other than you will not be disappointed. The entire team treats your move as if it was their own. Thank you again!!"

- Mary T. - March 1, 2017


"Your crew of men on Monday were amazing! we have moved a few times but the organization, and friendliness, work ethic of the  these guys  we  had on Monday was exceptional !  Thank you very much they made a sad day bearable and not as bad as i thought it was going to be. Thank you  "

- Maria and Tony - January 20, 2017


"I just want to say thank you for everything on Saturday!  The team you sent was amazing they were professional, helpful, and did an amazing job.  If you could please pass this along to them that would be great!  I will be recommending g your company to everyone I speak with.  Thank you so much,  I couldn't of asked for a better experience. "

- Daryl M. - January 17, 2017


"I just wanted to let you know how wonderful Shane and the team that moved my mother to were on December 15.  They were all extremely respectful and kind and took the time to chat with my mother and explain what they were doing on what was a very stressful day.    It couldn't have gone better.   They were also patient and helpful on the other side and made sure that every item was in the right spot in her new apartment before they left.  It was also great to see how well they got along with each other and managed to keep everyone's spirits high.  Thank you for your assurance that it would be a great move.  It was.  "

- Anna G. - December 30, 2016


"Just a note to say we were pleased with how your teams handled my mother-in-law's move on Friday and Saturday.  Your men were polite and respectful to her on Friday when packing the house and were very efficient with the unload on Saturday.  It was a good experience to deal with your firm.  "

- Corinne D. - December 19, 2016


"It's just about a week since we moved last Monday, December 5th! We want you to know how pleased we were with the extremely competent, efficient, friendly, patient, amazing service of Alvoro, Dan & Joe!! We would recommend your services to anyone in need of movers they can count on! "

- Joanne & Randy - December 12, 2016


"We are thrilled with the service and care that John, Alex, Dan and Shane gave to us on our move yesterday.  They were so upbeat and kept such a positive attitude through the day and made the move less stressful for us.  They took so much care with our belongings and I don't think there was a scratch on anything including the walls in both of the homes.  We will definitely let everyone know how positive our experience was and call you again if we need to move anything. All the best and thanks again! "

- Stephanie and Grant - October 31, 2016


"Just like to send you an email regarding your fantastic team of movers. We are very happy with the level of service and professionalism that your team provided us with our move to Brights Grove.  "

- Bob & Shannon - October 31, 2016


"Our moving experience was outstanding with your company. The crew Shane, Barrett, Brandon and Scott couldn't have done more. They were polite, hard working and had a great sense of humour. They worked extremely well together. Moving up three flights without an elevator was done efficiently and effectively without complaint and their good natured personalities kicked in big time. On behalf of my husband and myself thank you for a job well done. "

- Rob M. - October 24, 2016


"That we were SO SO impressed with the three man team that did our move. John and his crew were so damn professional and courteous and our items were both respected and watched over like they owned them. It was the best move we’ve ever had—no question about that and Michael’s company will be the one we recommend only from now on. Even our huge custom antique cabinets were handled with so much professionalism that we were more than impressed. And happy. And hope that Morrison Movers becomes every single families first choice for a successful move. My thanks to the crew and to Michael too….we will not forget how well we and our ownings were treated! "

- Jim R. - September 30, 2016


"We wanted to express our sincere thanks for the “over the top” service provided during our total moving experience from the packing, moving and unpacking provided by your staff. Their calm, professional and diligent attitudes, took away much of the stress and anxiety that a move brings, especially for those of us in our older years. They were steady and careful throughout and as a result there was not one breakage. They all exhibited good natured humour to help us as customers relax. And as an aside, Barrett has a sharp eye for furniture and other pieces placement, that turned out far more attractive than what we originally envisioned. Also, Suzie made the administrative side of the entire process completely seamless and easy. You are indeed fortunate to have such quality individuals on your team. How anyone contemplating a move wouldn’t choose Morrison Moving, is beyond understanding. The old adage “you get what you pay for is true”....Morrison Moving exceeded all our expectations. Thank you again, and please feel free to use us as a reference."

- Allan S. - August 29, 2016


"Shane,Barret,&Alek moved  us from 537 Greenhill Ave to 55 Margate Ave in Hamilton the morning of Aug 19th.These three guys were the best,so polite & so knowledgeable about thier duties.They had no problems dealing with our furniture,my wife Kathleen is still bragging to everyone that she picked the mover,& Morrison's is the best. Thanks again for the wonderful experience!  "

- Francis S. - August 26, 2016


"I just wanted to take a minute and express our gratitude to your team for making Friday our best move ever. They were quick and friendly and really truly just a pleasure to work with. Every single one of them had a smile on their face all day long. I just can’t tell you how much  Frank and I appreciated that, as it was a pretty stressful day. Please pass along our thanks again to Shane, Alex, Daniel, Neil and Mike. We will definitely be recommending your company! "

- Frank P - August 8, 2016


"Hi I just wanted to say how pleased we were with our move, specifically with the job that Shane, Neil and Brendan (hope I got there names right) did. They were professional, polite and fun at the same time. We completed the move in about 6 hours, mainly due to their hard work in high temperatures. I will be happy to recommend your moving company. "

- Todd M. - July 24, 2016


"Thank you very much for your service last week.  Shane, Daniel and Rod were excellent movers, they were professional, but fun and easy going at the same time.  We will definitely recommend you guys in the future!! "

- Charla B. - July 22, 2016


"Just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful service that your company provided during our recent move.  Shane, Brandon and Michael Oliver were professional, courteous, careful and quick in moving us into our home on Robinhood Dr in Dundas on June 30th.  We would highly recommend your company and these three gentlemen to anyone needing a moving company.  "

- Cathy W. - July 21, 2016


<<<1234

WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA



BECOME A CUSTOMER TODAY !

CONTACT US NOW

Copyright © 2017 Morrison Moving - All rights reserved
Powered by: ConvexStudio.ca